district home
2020 Nominees
Congratulations to the 2020 Teachers of the Year!

Megan Smith, Garnet Elementary
Stefanie Zottarelli, Rock Hall Elementary
Angel Lins, Galena Elementary
Katie Hughes, Kent County Middle School
Scott Milligan, Kent County High School

Congratulations to our Support Employees of the Year!

Jennifer Willis, Garnet Elementary
Kolyn Kirby, Rock Hall Elementary
Betsy Skinner, Galena Elementary
Dawn Bowers, Kent County Middle School
Sandra Nordhoff, Kent County High School
Tracy Gulbrandson, Central Office

And Finally, Congratulations to our Finalists for the Promising Educator Award!

Justin Jenkins, Kent County High School
Rachael Gugasian, Galena Elementary School
Alex Rafer, Kent County Middle School
Kim Maney, Rock Hall Elementary School
Print This Article
district home
District Office:

5608 Boundary Ave
Rock Hall, MD 21661
Phone: 410-778-1595
© 2020. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.